Lean & Clean ♡ Cafe Latte!

Mmmm this is seriously a new favorite!

All because I had to get creative after I ran out of my regular unsweetened vanilla almond milk! I didn’t specify in the photo, but I used unsweetened vanilla coconut milk (SO Delicious Brand) and I also sprinkled in a little bit of  stevia!

IMG_1424

 Just the thing before I head to the gym this morning!

This is a great example of how I’m always throwing Zico Coconut Water into my recipes! Instagram me a pic of your favorite way you use ZICO in a recipe!! Is it in your ice-cream? Smoothies?  Cocktails!?

Tell Me!!! @liveng_proof & @zicococonut

Share it on Instagram, Facebook, or Twitter!

Just hashtag your photo #LPZico

xo

Engrid

2 thoughts on “Lean & Clean ♡ Cafe Latte!

  1. Pingback: 25-Minute Bodyweight HIIT Workout | liveng proof

post a comment:

